Bellasa Professional Institute
Miami Springs, FL 33166-0000
About Bellasa Professional Institute
Bellasa Professional Institute is a private for-profit trade school in Miami Springs, Florida, enrolling about 43 students. Programs focus on certificates and workforce credentials that prepare students for skilled trades and technical careers. Student demographics in federal data include Hispanic or Latino (72.1%) and Black or African American (18.6%) among the largest enrollment groups.
Bellasa Professional Institute: research record
Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Bellasa Professional Institute—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.
What Bellasa Professional Institute is known for
Top program completions
- Real Estate Development25
- Electrolysis/Electrology and Electrolysis Technician9
- Facial Treatment Specialist/Facialist4
- Master Aesthetician/Esthetician3
- Aesthetician/Esthetician and Skin Care Specialist2
See earnings & programs for more.
More from the data
Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Bellasa Professional Institute.
Campus
Location
Miami Springs, FL
City / state
- ZIP
- 33166-0000
- NCES locale
- Rural fringe
See Rural college profile for median costs and outcomes at similar campuses.
Control
Institution type
Private For-profit
Control
- Region
- Southeast
Size
Enrollment
43
Total enrollment
- Undergraduate
- 90
- Full-time share
- 0%
Student aid
Debt & aid
- Pell grant share
- 8.74%
Total Cost, Aid & Default
Total Cost of Attendance
Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.
Tuition vs average net price after aid for Bellasa Professional Institute.
Financial Aid by Income Level
Financial aid distribution by income level.
Student Loan Default Rate
The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Bellasa Professional Institute was not reported in the College Scorecard extract for this institution.
Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.
Tuition tracker
Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Bellasa Professional Institute in that year.
Multi-year history is not in this profile yet. It is added when the institution cost history CSV has been collected and merged into school JSON.
Sticker tuition and net price over time
Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.
College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).
Net price by family income
Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).
Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.
How difficult is it to get in?
Acceptance Rate
Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.
Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.
Test Scores
Test score data is not available for this institution.
Score distribution is not available for this institution.
Academic Requirements
GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.
Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.
Enrollment & Student Demographics
Bellasa Professional Institute reported total enrollment of about 43 students in the latest College Scorecard extract. The student body is about 2% male and 98% female. Enrollment by race and ethnicity includes Hispanic or Latino (72.1%), Black or African American (18.6%), and White (9.3%). About 8.74% of undergraduates receive Pell Grants.
Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment
0.0% Full-Time Enrollment
The total enrollment at Bellasa Professional Institute in 2024 is 43 students.
Undergraduate enrollment is about 90 students.
Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.
Retention Rate over Time
N/A%
2024 Retention Rate
Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.
Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.
Enrollment by Race & Ethnicity
Largest share of total enrollment in our College Scorecard extract.
College Scorecard student demographics (total enrollment shares).
Do students complete their programs?
Time to Complete
0.00% 100% Completion Time
0.00% 150% Completion Time
In 2024, 0.00% of students graduating from Bellasa Professional Institute completed their program within 100% "normal time".
Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.
Completions by Sex (Top Programs)
- Real Estate Development: 0% male / 100% female
- Electrolysis/Electrology and Electrolysis Technician: 0% male / 100% female
- Facial Treatment Specialist/Facialist: 0% male / 100% female
IPEDS completions by sex for the five largest programs (aggregate CIPs excluded).
Completions by Race & Ethnicity
Largest group by summed IPEDS award counts across reported programs.
Summed across program completion records in our extract.
What do Bellasa Professional Institute graduates earn—and in which programs?
Financial value and program completions for Bellasa Professional Institute from College Scorecard and IPEDS extracts.
Return on Investment
ROI data is not available for this institution.
Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Bellasa Professional Institute.
Top Programs by Completions
Largest 5 programs by IPEDS completions (6 reported codes; aggregate/unknown CIP buckets excluded).
IPEDS award counts for the largest programs at Bellasa Professional Institute.
Employment Outcomes
Employment outcome data is not available for this institution.
Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Bellasa Professional Institute graduates.
Institutional resources
Finding: federal finance and Scorecard instructional fields for Bellasa Professional Institute—instructional staffing and expenditure. Compared with state, regional, and U.S. medians from EDsmart Data institutional financials.
Instructional Resources
- Instructional expenditure per FTE: $5,161
- Florida median 0.89× the median ($5,803)
- Southeast median 0.78× the median ($6,602)
- U.S. median 0.71× the median ($7,288)
Instructional metrics from College Scorecard. Peer medians are campus-level; see the institutional financials deep dive. Detailed non-instructional staff counts are not included here.
Scorecard instructional metrics where reported.
Bellasa Professional Institute at a glance
Bellasa Professional Institute
Bellasa Professional Institute is a private for-profit institution in Miami Springs, FL.
- Largest programs (IPEDS awards)
- Real Estate DevelopmentElectrolysis/Electrology and Electrolysis TechnicianFacial Treatment Specialist/Facialist
- Largest enrollment groups
- Hispanic or Latino72.1%Black or African American18.6%White or Caucasian9.3%
Schools near Bellasa Professional Institute
Other campuses in Miami Springs, FL when available, plus nearby institutions in Florida.
Similar schools
Peers with the closest outcomes profile within Florida (completion, retention, and earnings).
Frequently Asked Questions
Where is Bellasa Professional Institute located?
Bellasa Professional Institute is located in Miami Springs, FL.
How much does Bellasa Professional Institute cost?
Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is N/A in the latest College Scorecard data.
What is the student body demographics at Bellasa Professional Institute?
Bellasa Professional Institute reports undergraduate enrollment of about 90 students, Hispanic or Latino (72.1%), Black or African American (18.6%) in federal College Scorecard data.
Is Bellasa Professional Institute public or private?
Bellasa Professional Institute is a private for-profit institution located in Miami Springs, FL.
Is Bellasa Professional Institute an HBCU?
No. Bellasa Professional Institute is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.
Is Bellasa Professional Institute a tribal college?
No. Bellasa Professional Institute is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.
Is Bellasa Professional Institute a Hispanic-serving institution (HSI)?
By the common federal eligibility proxy used here (≥25% Hispanic enrollment in College Scorecard), yes—Bellasa Professional Institute reports 72.1% Hispanic enrollment share.
Is Bellasa Professional Institute religiously affiliated?
No religious affiliation is reported for Bellasa Professional Institute in IPEDS institutional characteristics.
Data Sources
This page uses data from the following sources:
- College Scorecard - U.S. Department of Education
- Institutional characteristics, costs, completion rates, and earnings data
- Data years: 2015-2024
- Source: collegescorecard.ed.gov
- Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics (OEWS)
- Employment and wage data by occupation
- Latest data: May 2024
- Source: bls.gov/oes
- O*NET Online - U.S. Department of Labor
- Occupational skills, knowledge, abilities, and work activities
- Database version: 28.0 (August 2023)
- Source: onetcenter.org
- IPEDS (Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System) - National Center for Education Statistics
- Institutional data, completions, enrollment, and financial aid
- Data years: 2015-2024
- Source: nces.ed.gov/ipeds
- Census Bureau American Community Survey (ACS)
- Demographic and workforce data
- Latest data: 2023 ACS 5-Year Estimates
- Source: census.gov/acs
- Related geography & profiles
Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.
Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.
Methodology & Data Scope
This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.
Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.