Active Report Report ID: EDU-48891601-2026

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland

Saraland, AL 365710000

About Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland is a private for-profit university in Saraland, Alabama. Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland awards degrees and certificates tracked in federal College Scorecard and IPEDS reporting.

School guide

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland: research record

Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.

Campus snapshot

More from the data

Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland.

Campus

Location

Saraland, AL

City / state

ZIP
365710000

Control

Institution type

Private For-profit

Control

Region
Southeast

Student aid

Debt & aid

$16,500

Median federal loan debt

Cost detail

Total Cost, Aid & Default

Total Cost of Attendance

Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.

Tuition vs average net price after aid for Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland.

Financial Aid by Income Level

0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through grants
0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through loans

Financial aid distribution by income level.

Student Loan Default Rate

0.00% 3-year cohort default rate (College Scorecard)

The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland was 0.00%.

Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.

Multi-year tracker

Tuition tracker

Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland in that year.

Multi-year history is not in this profile yet. It is added when the institution cost history CSV has been collected and merged into school JSON.

Sticker tuition and net price over time

Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.

College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).

Net price by family income

Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).

Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.

Access

How difficult is it to get in?

Acceptance Rate

Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.

Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.

Test Scores

Test score data is not available for this institution.

Score distribution is not available for this institution.

Academic Requirements

GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.

Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.

Student body

Enrollment & Student Demographics

Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment

N/A% Full-Time Enrollment

The total enrollment at Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland in 2024 is N/A students.

Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.

Retention Rate over Time

N/A%
2024 Retention Rate

Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.

Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.

Outcomes

Do students complete their programs?

Time to Complete

0.00% 100% Completion Time

0.00% 150% Completion Time

In 2024, 0.00% of students graduating from Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland completed their program within 100% "normal time".

Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.

Outcomes & academic profile

What do Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland graduates earn—and in which programs?

Source College ScorecardMethod Earnings + debt + net price modelsUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Institution-wideConfidence Federal extract

Finding Earnings, debt, and program mix define the financial profile of Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland.

Evidence Median federal loan debt: $16,500.

Method College Scorecard median earnings (10-year), median debt, and EDsmart ROI / payback models using campus net price.

Interpretation Institution-wide ROI and debt ratios summarize campus averages; program choice still drives individual outcomes.

Limitation Salary reflects median earnings ten years after entry; ROI is not program-specific.

Return on Investment

$16,500Median student debt

Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland.

Program completion data is not available for this institution.

Employment Outcomes

Employment outcome data is not available for this institution.

Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland graduates.

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland at a glance

Institution snapshot

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland

Saraland, AL 365710000 · Private For-profit · Southeast

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland is a private for-profit institution in Saraland, AL.

Nearby

Schools near Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland

Other campuses in Saraland, AL when available, plus nearby institutions in Alabama.

Peers

Similar schools

Peers with the closest outcomes profile within Alabama (completion, retention, and earnings).

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland located?

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland is located in Saraland, AL.

How much does Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland cost?

Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is N/A in the latest College Scorecard data.

How much debt do Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland students have?

Median federal loan debt among completers is $16,500.

Is Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland public or private?

Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland is a private for-profit institution located in Saraland, AL.

Is Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland an HBCU?

No. Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.

Is Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland a tribal college?

No. Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.

Is Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland religiously affiliated?

No religious affiliation is reported for Alabama School of Nail Technology & Cosmetology - Saraland in IPEDS institutional characteristics.

Data Sources

This page uses data from the following sources:

Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.

Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.

Methodology & Data Scope

This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.

Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.