Active Report Report ID: EDU-10415114-2026

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center

Mesa, AZ 852017416

Median salary$62,66810yr post-entry

About Arizona State University - Mesa City Center

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center is a public four-year university in Mesa, Arizona. Arizona State University - Mesa City Center awards degrees and certificates tracked in federal College Scorecard and IPEDS reporting. Median earnings about ten years after entry reach about $62,668 among students who received federal aid.

School guide

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center: research record

Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Arizona State University - Mesa City Center—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.

Research findings

Interpretation

Median earnings should be read with net price, debt, and completion—not as a standalone quality score.

Student outcomes

$52,843Median earnings (6 years after entry)

Graduation rate and 10-year earnings are in the hero strip above; see Graduates for more.

Is Arizona State University - Mesa City Center a good school?

Data-framed fit—not a prestige rating.

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center is a good school for those looking for strong graduate earnings outcomes in College Scorecard data.

EDsmart Data does not assign an opinion score; this framing summarizes the strongest Scorecard signals for this campus.

Earnings outcomes
Campus snapshot

More from the data

Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Arizona State University - Mesa City Center.

Campus

Location

Mesa, AZ

City / state

ZIP
852017416

Control

Institution type

Public

Control

Region
Southwest

Student aid

Debt & aid

$19,500

Median federal loan debt

Cost detail

Total Cost, Aid & Default

Total Cost of Attendance

Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.

Tuition vs average net price after aid for Arizona State University - Mesa City Center.

Financial Aid by Income Level

0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through grants
0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through loans

Financial aid distribution by income level.

Student Loan Default Rate

0.00% 3-year cohort default rate (College Scorecard)

The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Arizona State University - Mesa City Center was 0.00%.

Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.

Multi-year tracker

Tuition tracker

Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Arizona State University - Mesa City Center in that year.

Multi-year history is not in this profile yet. It is added when the institution cost history CSV has been collected and merged into school JSON.

Sticker tuition and net price over time

Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.

College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).

Net price by family income

Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).

Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.

Access

How difficult is it to get in?

Acceptance Rate

Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.

Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.

Test Scores

Test score data is not available for this institution.

Score distribution is not available for this institution.

Academic Requirements

GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.

Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.

Student body

Enrollment & Student Demographics

Roughly 38.1% of students are first-generation college students.

Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment

N/A% Full-Time Enrollment

The total enrollment at Arizona State University - Mesa City Center in 2024 is N/A students.

Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.

Retention Rate over Time

N/A%
2024 Retention Rate

Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.

Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.

Outcomes

Do students complete their programs?

Time to Complete

0.00% 100% Completion Time

0.00% 150% Completion Time

In 2024, 0.00% of students graduating from Arizona State University - Mesa City Center completed their program within 100% "normal time".

Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.

Outcomes & academic profile

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center graduates earn a median of $62,668 ten years after entry

Source College ScorecardMethod Earnings + debt + net price modelsUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Institution-wideConfidence Federal extract

Finding Earnings, debt, and program mix define the financial profile of Arizona State University - Mesa City Center.

Evidence Median earnings 10 years after entry: $62,668. Median federal loan debt: $19,500.

Method College Scorecard median earnings (10-year), median debt, and EDsmart ROI / payback models using campus net price.

Interpretation Institution-wide ROI and debt ratios summarize campus averages; program choice still drives individual outcomes.

Limitation Salary reflects median earnings ten years after entry; ROI is not program-specific.

Key takeaway Arizona State University - Mesa City Center graduates report median earnings of $62,668 ten years after entry—an institution-wide outcomes signal, not a program guarantee.

Return on Investment

$62,668Median annual earnings (10 years)
$19,500Median student debt
31.12%Debt-to-earnings ratio
3.1 yearsEstimated payback period

Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Arizona State University - Mesa City Center.

Program completion data is not available for this institution.

Employment Outcomes

$62,668Median earnings (10 years after entry)
$52,843Median earnings (6 years after entry)
$58,779Median earnings (8 years after entry)
87.80%Working & not enrolled (8-year cohort share)

Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Arizona State University - Mesa City Center graduates.

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center at a glance

Institution snapshot

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center

Mesa, AZ 852017416 · Public · Southwest

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center is a public institution in Mesa, AZ.

First-generation38.1%
Nearby

Schools near Arizona State University - Mesa City Center

Other campuses in Mesa, AZ when available, plus nearby institutions in Arizona.

Peers

Similar schools

Peers matched by the same EDsmart outcomes grade (Grade B) within Arizona, then by similar ownership and admissions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Arizona State University - Mesa City Center located?

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center is located in Mesa, AZ.

How much does Arizona State University - Mesa City Center cost?

Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is N/A in the latest College Scorecard data.

How many first-generation students attend Arizona State University - Mesa City Center?

About 38.1% of students at Arizona State University - Mesa City Center are first-generation college students.

What do graduates of Arizona State University - Mesa City Center earn?

Median earnings are $52,843 six years after entry and $62,668 ten years after entry.

How much debt do Arizona State University - Mesa City Center students have?

Median federal loan debt among completers is $19,500.

Is Arizona State University - Mesa City Center public or private?

Arizona State University - Mesa City Center is a public institution located in Mesa, AZ.

Is Arizona State University - Mesa City Center an HBCU?

No. Arizona State University - Mesa City Center is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.

Is Arizona State University - Mesa City Center a tribal college?

No. Arizona State University - Mesa City Center is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.

Is Arizona State University - Mesa City Center religiously affiliated?

No religious affiliation is reported for Arizona State University - Mesa City Center in IPEDS institutional characteristics.

Data Sources

This page uses data from the following sources:

Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.

Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.

Methodology & Data Scope

This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.

Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.