Casa Loma College - Nashville
Nashville, TN 372171342
About Casa Loma College - Nashville
Casa Loma College - Nashville is a private university in Nashville, Tennessee. Casa Loma College - Nashville awards degrees and certificates tracked in federal College Scorecard and IPEDS reporting. Median earnings about ten years after entry reach about $49,854 among students who received federal aid.
Casa Loma College - Nashville: research record
Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Casa Loma College - Nashville—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.
Research findings
Interpretation
Median earnings should be read with net price, debt, and completion—not as a standalone quality score.
Student outcomes
Graduation rate and 10-year earnings are in the hero strip above; see Graduates for more.
Is Casa Loma College - Nashville a good school?
Data-framed fit—not a prestige rating.
Casa Loma College - Nashville is a good school for those looking for strong graduate earnings outcomes in College Scorecard data.
EDsmart Data does not assign an opinion score; this framing summarizes the strongest Scorecard signals for this campus.
More from the data
Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Casa Loma College - Nashville.
Campus
Location
Nashville, TN
City / state
- ZIP
- 372171342
Control
Institution type
Private Non-profit
Control
- Region
- Southeast
Student aid
Debt & aid
$26,791
Median federal loan debt
Total Cost, Aid & Default
Total Cost of Attendance
Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.
Tuition vs average net price after aid for Casa Loma College - Nashville.
Financial Aid by Income Level
Financial aid distribution by income level.
Student Loan Default Rate
The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Casa Loma College - Nashville was 0.00%.
Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.
Tuition tracker
Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Casa Loma College - Nashville in that year.
Multi-year history is not in this profile yet. It is added when the institution cost history CSV has been collected and merged into school JSON.
Sticker tuition and net price over time
Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.
College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).
Net price by family income
Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).
Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.
How difficult is it to get in?
Acceptance Rate
Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.
Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.
Test Scores
Test score data is not available for this institution.
Score distribution is not available for this institution.
Academic Requirements
GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.
Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.
Enrollment & Student Demographics
Roughly 52.9% of students are first-generation college students.
Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment
N/A% Full-Time Enrollment
The total enrollment at Casa Loma College - Nashville in 2024 is N/A students.
Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.
Retention Rate over Time
N/A%
2024 Retention Rate
Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.
Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.
Do students complete their programs?
Time to Complete
0.00% 100% Completion Time
0.00% 150% Completion Time
In 2024, 0.00% of students graduating from Casa Loma College - Nashville completed their program within 100% "normal time".
Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.
Casa Loma College - Nashville graduates earn a median of $49,854 ten years after entry
Finding Earnings, debt, and program mix define the financial profile of Casa Loma College - Nashville.
Evidence Median earnings 10 years after entry: $49,854. Median federal loan debt: $26,791.
Method College Scorecard median earnings (10-year), median debt, and EDsmart ROI / payback models using campus net price.
Interpretation Institution-wide ROI and debt ratios summarize campus averages; program choice still drives individual outcomes.
Limitation Salary reflects median earnings ten years after entry; ROI is not program-specific.
Key takeaway Casa Loma College - Nashville graduates report median earnings of $49,854 ten years after entry—an institution-wide outcomes signal, not a program guarantee.
Return on Investment
Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Casa Loma College - Nashville.
Program completion data is not available for this institution.
Employment Outcomes
Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Casa Loma College - Nashville graduates.
Casa Loma College - Nashville at a glance
Casa Loma College - Nashville
Casa Loma College - Nashville is a private non-profit institution in Nashville, TN.
Schools near Casa Loma College - Nashville
Other campuses in Nashville, TN when available, plus nearby institutions in Tennessee.
Similar schools
Peers matched by the same EDsmart outcomes grade (Grade C) within Tennessee, then by similar ownership and admissions.
Frequently Asked Questions
Where is Casa Loma College - Nashville located?
Casa Loma College - Nashville is located in Nashville, TN.
How much does Casa Loma College - Nashville cost?
Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is N/A in the latest College Scorecard data.
How many first-generation students attend Casa Loma College - Nashville?
About 52.9% of students at Casa Loma College - Nashville are first-generation college students.
What do graduates of Casa Loma College - Nashville earn?
Median earnings are $50,197 six years after entry and $49,854 ten years after entry.
How much debt do Casa Loma College - Nashville students have?
Median federal loan debt among completers is $26,791.
Is Casa Loma College - Nashville public or private?
Casa Loma College - Nashville is a private nonprofit institution located in Nashville, TN.
Is Casa Loma College - Nashville an HBCU?
No. Casa Loma College - Nashville is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.
Is Casa Loma College - Nashville a tribal college?
No. Casa Loma College - Nashville is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.
Is Casa Loma College - Nashville religiously affiliated?
No religious affiliation is reported for Casa Loma College - Nashville in IPEDS institutional characteristics.
Data Sources
This page uses data from the following sources:
- College Scorecard - U.S. Department of Education
- Institutional characteristics, costs, completion rates, and earnings data
- Data years: 2015-2024
- Source: collegescorecard.ed.gov
- Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics (OEWS)
- Employment and wage data by occupation
- Latest data: May 2024
- Source: bls.gov/oes
- O*NET Online - U.S. Department of Labor
- Occupational skills, knowledge, abilities, and work activities
- Database version: 28.0 (August 2023)
- Source: onetcenter.org
- IPEDS (Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System) - National Center for Education Statistics
- Institutional data, completions, enrollment, and financial aid
- Data years: 2015-2024
- Source: nces.ed.gov/ipeds
- Census Bureau American Community Survey (ACS)
- Demographic and workforce data
- Latest data: 2023 ACS 5-Year Estimates
- Source: census.gov/acs
- Related geography & profiles
Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.
Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.
Methodology & Data Scope
This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.
Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.