Davenport University - Wayne CCCD
Belleville, MI 481111404
About Davenport University - Wayne CCCD
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD is a private university in Belleville, Michigan. Davenport University - Wayne CCCD awards degrees and certificates tracked in federal College Scorecard and IPEDS reporting. Median earnings about ten years after entry reach about $45,099 among students who received federal aid.
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD: research record
Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Davenport University - Wayne CCCD—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.
Research findings
Interpretation
Median earnings should be read with net price, debt, and completion—not as a standalone quality score.
Student outcomes
Graduation rate and 10-year earnings are in the hero strip above; see Graduates for more.
Is Davenport University - Wayne CCCD a good school?
Data-framed fit—not a prestige rating.
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD is a good school for those looking for strong graduate earnings outcomes in College Scorecard data.
EDsmart Data does not assign an opinion score; this framing summarizes the strongest Scorecard signals for this campus.
More from the data
Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Davenport University - Wayne CCCD.
Campus
Location
Belleville, MI
City / state
- ZIP
- 481111404
Control
Institution type
Private Non-profit
Control
- Region
- Great Lakes
Student aid
Debt & aid
$26,000
Median federal loan debt
Total Cost, Aid & Default
Total Cost of Attendance
Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.
Tuition vs average net price after aid for Davenport University - Wayne CCCD.
Financial Aid by Income Level
Financial aid distribution by income level.
Student Loan Default Rate
The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Davenport University - Wayne CCCD was 0.00%.
Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.
Tuition tracker
Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Davenport University - Wayne CCCD in that year.
Reporting years in the table below: 2018–2018 (Scorecard labels refer to the institutional submission cycle).
| Year | In-state tuition & fees | Out-of-state tuition & fees | Average net price |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2018 | $11,454 | — | — |
Sticker tuition and net price over time
Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.
College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).
Net price by family income
Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).
Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.
How difficult is it to get in?
Acceptance Rate
Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.
Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.
Test Scores
Test score data is not available for this institution.
Score distribution is not available for this institution.
Academic Requirements
GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.
Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.
Enrollment & Student Demographics
Roughly 39.9% of students are first-generation college students.
Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment
N/A% Full-Time Enrollment
The total enrollment at Davenport University - Wayne CCCD in 2024 is N/A students.
Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.
Retention Rate over Time
N/A%
2024 Retention Rate
Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.
Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.
Do students complete their programs?
Time to Complete
0.00% 100% Completion Time
0.00% 150% Completion Time
In 2024, 0.00% of students graduating from Davenport University - Wayne CCCD completed their program within 100% "normal time".
Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD graduates earn a median of $45,099 ten years after entry
Finding Earnings, debt, and program mix define the financial profile of Davenport University - Wayne CCCD.
Evidence Median earnings 10 years after entry: $45,099. Median federal loan debt: $26,000.
Method College Scorecard median earnings (10-year), median debt, and EDsmart ROI / payback models using campus net price.
Interpretation Institution-wide ROI and debt ratios summarize campus averages; program choice still drives individual outcomes.
Limitation Salary reflects median earnings ten years after entry; ROI is not program-specific.
Key takeaway Davenport University - Wayne CCCD graduates report median earnings of $45,099 ten years after entry—an institution-wide outcomes signal, not a program guarantee.
Return on Investment
Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Davenport University - Wayne CCCD.
Program completion data is not available for this institution.
Employment Outcomes
Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Davenport University - Wayne CCCD graduates.
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD at a glance
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD is a private non-profit institution in Belleville, MI.
Schools near Davenport University - Wayne CCCD
Other campuses in Belleville, MI when available, plus nearby institutions in Michigan.
Similar schools
Peers matched by the same EDsmart outcomes grade (Grade C) within Michigan, then by similar ownership and admissions.
Frequently Asked Questions
Where is Davenport University - Wayne CCCD located?
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD is located in Belleville, MI.
How much does Davenport University - Wayne CCCD cost?
Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is N/A in the latest College Scorecard data.
How many first-generation students attend Davenport University - Wayne CCCD?
About 39.9% of students at Davenport University - Wayne CCCD are first-generation college students.
What do graduates of Davenport University - Wayne CCCD earn?
Median earnings are $47,041 six years after entry and $45,099 ten years after entry.
How much debt do Davenport University - Wayne CCCD students have?
Median federal loan debt among completers is $26,000.
Is Davenport University - Wayne CCCD public or private?
Davenport University - Wayne CCCD is a private nonprofit institution located in Belleville, MI.
Is Davenport University - Wayne CCCD an HBCU?
No. Davenport University - Wayne CCCD is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.
Is Davenport University - Wayne CCCD a tribal college?
No. Davenport University - Wayne CCCD is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.
Is Davenport University - Wayne CCCD religiously affiliated?
No religious affiliation is reported for Davenport University - Wayne CCCD in IPEDS institutional characteristics.
Data Sources
This page uses data from the following sources:
- College Scorecard - U.S. Department of Education
- Institutional characteristics, costs, completion rates, and earnings data
- Data years: 2015-2024
- Source: collegescorecard.ed.gov
- Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS) Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics (OEWS)
- Employment and wage data by occupation
- Latest data: May 2024
- Source: bls.gov/oes
- O*NET Online - U.S. Department of Labor
- Occupational skills, knowledge, abilities, and work activities
- Database version: 28.0 (August 2023)
- Source: onetcenter.org
- IPEDS (Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System) - National Center for Education Statistics
- Institutional data, completions, enrollment, and financial aid
- Data years: 2015-2024
- Source: nces.ed.gov/ipeds
- Census Bureau American Community Survey (ACS)
- Demographic and workforce data
- Latest data: 2023 ACS 5-Year Estimates
- Source: census.gov/acs
- Related geography & profiles
Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.
Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.
Methodology & Data Scope
This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.
Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.