Active Report Report ID: EDU-228866-2026

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc

Pasadena, TX 77505-1699

About Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc is a private research university in Pasadena, Texas. Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc awards degrees and certificates tracked in federal College Scorecard and IPEDS reporting.

School guide

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc: research record

Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.

What Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc is known for

Top program completions

  1. Chiropractic68

See earnings & programs for more.

Campus snapshot

More from the data

Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc.

Campus

Location

Pasadena, TX

City / state

ZIP
77505-1699
NCES locale
Suburb

See Suburban college profile for median costs and outcomes at similar campuses.

Control

Institution type

Private Non-profit

Control

Region
Southwest
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Business and Management

Size

Enrollment

Graduate
261
Cost detail

Total Cost, Aid & Default

Total Cost of Attendance

Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.

Tuition vs average net price after aid for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc.

Financial Aid by Income Level

0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through grants
0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through loans

Financial aid distribution by income level.

Student Loan Default Rate

0.00% 3-year cohort default rate (College Scorecard)

The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc was 0.00%.

Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.

Multi-year tracker

Tuition tracker

Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc in that year.

Multi-year history is not in this profile yet. It is added when the institution cost history CSV has been collected and merged into school JSON.

Sticker tuition and net price over time

Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.

College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).

Net price by family income

Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).

Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.

Access

How difficult is it to get in?

Acceptance Rate

Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.

Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.

Test Scores

Test score data is not available for this institution.

Score distribution is not available for this institution.

Academic Requirements

GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.

Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.

Student body

Enrollment & Student Demographics

Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment

N/A% Full-Time Enrollment

The total enrollment at Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc in 2024 is N/A students.

Graduate enrollment is about 261 students.

Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.

Retention Rate over Time

N/A%
2024 Retention Rate

Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.

Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.

Outcomes

Do students complete their programs?

Time to Complete

0.00% 100% Completion Time

0.00% 150% Completion Time

In 2024, 0.00% of students graduating from Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc completed their program within 100% "normal time".

Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.

Completions by Sex (Top Programs)

  • Chiropractic: 51% male / 49% female

IPEDS completions by sex for the five largest programs (aggregate CIPs excluded).

Completions by Race & Ethnicity

44White or Caucasian
7Reported groups

Largest group by summed IPEDS award counts across reported programs.

  • White or Caucasian44
  • Black or African American10
  • Asian4
  • Hispanic or Latino1
  • Two or More Races1
  • American Indian or Alaska Native0
  • Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0

Summed across program completion records in our extract.

Outcomes & academic profile

What do Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc graduates earn—and in which programs?

Financial value and program completions for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc from College Scorecard and IPEDS extracts.

Return on Investment

ROI data is not available for this institution.

Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc.

Top Programs by Completions

Largest 1 programs by IPEDS completions (2 reported codes; aggregate/unknown CIP buckets excluded).

  1. Chiropractic 68

IPEDS award counts for the largest programs at Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc.

Employment Outcomes

Employment outcome data is not available for this institution.

Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc graduates.

How financially powerful is this institution?

Finding: federal finance and Scorecard instructional fields for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc—endowment assets (fiscal year 2023), instructional staffing and expenditure. Compared with state, regional, and U.S. medians from EDsmart Data institutional financials.

Institutional endowment

$5.4M

End-of-year assets · Fiscal year 2023

Start of year: $5.2M

Year change: $199,192

  • Texas median 0.15× the median ($35.8M)
  • Southwest median 0.23× the median ($23.2M)
  • U.S. median 0.20× the median ($26.4M)

Per FTE: $18,938

  • Texas median 1.4× the median ($13,085)
  • Southwest median 1.9× the median ($10,113)
  • U.S. median 1.6× the median ($12,100)

Instructional Resources

  • Full-time faculty share: 64.7%
    • Texas median 4.7 pp above median (60.1%)
    • Southwest median 5.0 pp above median (59.7%)
    • U.S. median 6.8 pp above median (58.0%)
  • Average faculty salary (monthly): $8,084
    • Texas median 1.1× the median ($7,150)
    • Southwest median 1.1× the median ($7,078)
    • U.S. median 1.1× the median ($7,615)
  • Instructional expenditure per FTE: $16,332
    • Texas median 3.2× the median ($5,060)
    • Southwest median 2.9× the median ($5,699)
    • U.S. median 2.2× the median ($7,288)

Instructional metrics from College Scorecard. Peer medians are campus-level; see the institutional financials deep dive. Detailed non-instructional staff counts are not included here.

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc at a glance

Institution snapshot

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc

Pasadena, TX 77505-1699 · Private Non-profit · Southwest

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc is a private non-profit institution in Pasadena, TX, classified as Special Focus Four-Year: Business and Management.

Largest programs (IPEDS awards)
Chiropractic
Nearby

Schools near Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc

Other campuses in Pasadena, TX when available, plus nearby institutions in Texas.

Peers

Similar schools

Peers with the closest outcomes profile within Texas (completion, retention, and earnings).

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc located?

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc is located in Pasadena, TX.

How much does Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc cost?

Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is N/A in the latest College Scorecard data.

Is Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc public or private?

Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc is a private nonprofit institution located in Pasadena, TX.

Is Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc an HBCU?

No. Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.

Is Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc a tribal college?

No. Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.

Is Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc religiously affiliated?

No religious affiliation is reported for Texas Chiropractic College Foundation Inc in IPEDS institutional characteristics.

Data Sources

This page uses data from the following sources:

Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.

Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.

Methodology & Data Scope

This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.

Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.