Active Report Report ID: EDU-262369-2026

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock

Turlock, CA 95380

Avg. net price$24,393After aid
Graduation rate65.12%150% time
Median salary$18,19910yr post-entry
ROI86.5%10yr vs net cost

About Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is a private for-profit trade school in Turlock, California, enrolling about 71 students. Programs focus on certificates and workforce credentials that prepare students for skilled trades and technical careers. The published completion rate is about 65.12% at 150% of normal time. Median earnings about ten years after entry reach about $18,199 among students who received federal aid.

Key findings

  • Median earnings 10 years after entry are $18,199.

Cost benchmarks

Benchmark Median Tuition Median Net Price Count
Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock$24,3931
Private For-profit (national median)$16,637477
California (state median)$8,093$8,343287
Rural (locale median)$14,160$18,7001,649
United States (national median)$11,900$17,156

Compares this campus to school-type, state, and locale medians plus a U.S. national median (College Scorecard–derived). Locale groups campuses by NCES locale type; state tuition is the median published tuition among campuses in that state.

Cost

How expensive is Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock really?

Source College Scorecard + EDsmart aggregatesMethod Sticker vs net; peer mediansUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Undergraduate (Title IV net price)Confidence Federal extract

Evidence: average net price at Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock versus state, locale, and U.S. medians.

Average net price

What undergraduates typically pay

Finding Average net price at Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is $24,393.

Evidence College Scorecard average net price is $24,393 (cost of attendance minus average grant aid for aided undergraduates). That is about $16,050 above the California median net price. Versus rural campuses, net price runs $5,693 above the locale median.

Method Average net price from College Scorecard; compared with state, locale, and U.S. medians from EDsmart aggregates.

Interpretation Average net price is a stronger institutional cost signal than published tuition because it incorporates grant aid.

Limitation The campus average masks large differences by household income; income-band net prices can diverge sharply from the overall average.

School guide

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock: research record

Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.

Research findings

Interpretation

The combination of completion and 10-year earnings is a multidimensional outcomes signal; it does not measure educational quality by itself.

Financial profile

Avg. net price

$24,393

Student outcomes

$16,057Median earnings (6 years after entry)

Graduation rate and 10-year earnings are in the hero strip above; see Graduates for more.

Is Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock a good school?

Data-framed fit—not a prestige rating.

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is a good school for those looking for strong completion alongside solid mid-career earnings.

EDsmart Data does not assign an opinion score; this framing summarizes the strongest Scorecard signals for this campus.

Earnings outcomes
Campus snapshot

More from the data

Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock.

Campus

Location

Turlock, CA

City / state

ZIP
95380
NCES locale
Rural remote

Compared with Rural campuses nationally, net price is 30% above the median for Rural campuses ($18,700 median).

Control

Institution type

Private For-profit

Control

Region
Far West

Size

Enrollment

71

Total enrollment

Student aid

Debt & aid

$7,422

Median federal loan debt

Pell grant share
42.00%
Cost detail

Total Cost, Aid & Default

Total Cost of Attendance

$97,572Estimated 4-year total cost
$24,393Average annual net price (after aid)

Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.

Tuition vs average net price after aid for Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock.

Financial Aid by Income Level

42.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through grants
55.33% Undergraduates receiving aid through loans

Financial aid distribution by income level.

Student Loan Default Rate

Not reported 3-year cohort default rate (College Scorecard)

The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock was not reported in the College Scorecard extract for this institution.

Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.

Multi-year tracker

Tuition tracker

Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock in that year.

Multi-year history is not in this profile yet. It is added when the institution cost history CSV has been collected and merged into school JSON.

Sticker tuition and net price over time

Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.

College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).

Net price by family income

Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).

Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.

Access

How difficult is it to get in?

Acceptance Rate

Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.

Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.

Test Scores

Test score data is not available for this institution.

Score distribution is not available for this institution.

Academic Requirements

GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.

Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.

Student body

Enrollment & Student Demographics

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock reported total enrollment of about 71 students in the latest College Scorecard extract. The student body is about 0% male and 100% female. About 42.00% of undergraduates receive Pell Grants.

Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment

N/A% Full-Time Enrollment

The total enrollment at Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock in 2024 is 71 students.

Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.

Retention Rate over Time

N/A%
2024 Retention Rate

Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.

Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.

Outcomes

Do students complete their programs?

Time to Complete

2.33% 100% Completion Time

65.12% 150% Completion Time

In 2024, 2.33% of students graduating from Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock completed their program within 100% "normal time".

Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.

Completions by Sex (Top Programs)

  • Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, General: 0% male / 100% female
  • Aesthetician/Esthetician and Skin Care Specialist: 0% male / 100% female
  • Real Estate Development: 0% male / 100% female

IPEDS completions by sex for the five largest programs (aggregate CIPs excluded).

Completions by Race & Ethnicity

41Hispanic or Latino
7Reported groups

Largest group by summed IPEDS award counts across reported programs.

  • Hispanic or Latino41
  • White or Caucasian28
  • Asian5
  • American Indian or Alaska Native1
  • Two or More Races1
  • Black or African American0
  • Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0

Summed across program completion records in our extract.

Outcomes & academic profile

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock graduates earn a median of $18,199 ten years after entry

Source College ScorecardMethod Earnings + debt + net price modelsUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Institution-wideConfidence Federal extract

Finding Earnings, debt, and program mix define the financial profile of Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock.

Evidence Median earnings 10 years after entry: $18,199. Median federal loan debt: $7,422. Average net price used in cost models: $24,393.

Method College Scorecard median earnings (10-year), median debt, and EDsmart ROI / payback models using campus net price.

Interpretation Institution-wide ROI and debt ratios summarize campus averages; program choice still drives individual outcomes.

Limitation Salary reflects median earnings ten years after entry; ROI is not program-specific.

Key takeaway Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock graduates report median earnings of $18,199 ten years after entry—an institution-wide outcomes signal, not a program guarantee.

Return on Investment

86.52%Modeled return on investment
$7,422Median student debt
$18,199Median annual earnings (10 years)
40.78%Debt-to-earnings ratio
4.1 yearsEstimated payback period

Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock.

Top Programs by Completions

Largest 3 programs by IPEDS completions (4 reported codes; aggregate/unknown CIP buckets excluded).

  1. Real Estate Development 13

IPEDS award counts for the largest programs at Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock.

Employment Outcomes

$18,199Median earnings (10 years after entry)
$16,057Median earnings (6 years after entry)
$19,861Median earnings (8 years after entry)

Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock graduates.

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock at a glance

Institution snapshot

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock

Turlock, CA 95380 · Private For-profit · Far West

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is a private for-profit institution in Turlock, CA.

Avg. net price$24,393
Enrollment71
Completion (150%)65.12%
Pell Grant share42.00%
Largest programs (IPEDS awards)
Cosmetology/Cosmetologist, GeneralAesthetician/Esthetician and Skin Care SpecialistReal Estate Development
Nearby

Schools near Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock

Other campuses in Turlock, CA when available, plus nearby institutions in California.

Peers

Similar schools

Peers matched by the same EDsmart outcomes grade (Grade D) within California, then by similar ownership and admissions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock located?

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is located in Turlock, CA.

How much does Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock cost?

Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is $24,393 in the latest College Scorecard data.

What explains Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock's return on investment in EDsmart Data?

EDsmart Data models ROI using campus average net price ($24,393), completion (65.1% within 150% of normal time where reported), and median earnings ten years after entry ($18,199). High completion and strong mid-career earnings relative to net cost raise modeled ROI; the estimate is institution-wide and not program-specific. Debt-to-earnings ratios, when available, further contextualize borrowing pressure. Limitations include suppressed fields, program mix, and labor-market variation over time.

What is the student body demographics at Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock?

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock reports total enrollment of about 71 students in federal College Scorecard data.

What do graduates of Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock earn?

Median earnings are $16,057 six years after entry and $18,199 ten years after entry.

What is the graduation rate at Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock?

The 150%-time completion rate is 65.1% for the cohort reported to the College Scorecard.

How much debt do Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock students have?

Median federal loan debt among completers is $7,422.

Is Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock public or private?

Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is a private for-profit institution located in Turlock, CA.

Is Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock an HBCU?

No. Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.

Is Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock a tribal college?

No. Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.

Is Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock religiously affiliated?

No religious affiliation is reported for Adrian's Beauty College of Turlock in IPEDS institutional characteristics.

Data Sources

This page uses data from the following sources:

Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.

Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.

Methodology & Data Scope

This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.

Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.