Active Report Report ID: EDU-483850-2026

Alliance Computing Solutions

Flushing, NY 11354-6507

Avg. net price$13,824After aid
Graduation rate100.00%150% time
Enrollment7Total students

About Alliance Computing Solutions

Alliance Computing Solutions is a private for-profit trade school in Flushing, New York, enrolling about 7 students. Programs focus on certificates and workforce credentials that prepare students for skilled trades and technical careers. The published completion rate is about 100.00% at 150% of normal time. Student demographics in federal data include Black or African American (71.4%) and Hispanic or Latino (14.3%) among the largest enrollment groups.

Cost benchmarks

Benchmark Median Tuition Median Net Price Count
Alliance Computing Solutions$13,8241
Private For-profit (national median)$16,637477
New York (state median)$13,810$9,373272
Urban (City) (locale median)$15,200$20,0531,346
United States (national median)$11,900$17,156

Compares this campus to school-type, state, and locale medians plus a U.S. national median (College Scorecard–derived). Locale groups campuses by NCES locale type; state tuition is the median published tuition among campuses in that state.

Cost

How expensive is Alliance Computing Solutions really?

Source College Scorecard + EDsmart aggregatesMethod Sticker vs net; peer mediansUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Undergraduate (Title IV net price)Confidence Federal extract

Evidence: average net price at Alliance Computing Solutions versus state, locale, and U.S. medians.

Average net price

What undergraduates typically pay

Finding Average net price at Alliance Computing Solutions is $13,824.

Evidence College Scorecard average net price is $13,824 (cost of attendance minus average grant aid for aided undergraduates). That is about $4,451 above the New York median net price. Versus urban (city) campuses, net price runs $6,229 below the locale median.

Method Average net price from College Scorecard; compared with state, locale, and U.S. medians from EDsmart aggregates.

Interpretation Average net price is a stronger institutional cost signal than published tuition because it incorporates grant aid.

Limitation The campus average masks large differences by household income; income-band net prices can diverge sharply from the overall average.

School guide

Alliance Computing Solutions: research record

Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Alliance Computing Solutions—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.

Research findings

Interpretation

High completion indicates students finish programs at scale; it does not alone measure instructional quality or labor-market fit.

Financial profile

Avg. net price

$13,824

Net price by family income

Income bracketAvg. annual net price
$0–$30,000$13,726
$48,001–$75,000$14,801

Student outcomes

First-year retention75.0%

Share of first-year students returning the following fall.

Graduation rate and 10-year earnings are in the hero strip above; see Graduates for more.

Is Alliance Computing Solutions a good school?

Data-framed fit—not a prestige rating.

Alliance Computing Solutions is a good school for those looking for high program completion rates.

EDsmart Data does not assign an opinion score; this framing summarizes the strongest Scorecard signals for this campus.

Strong completion
Campus snapshot

More from the data

Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Alliance Computing Solutions.

Campus

Location

Flushing, NY

City / state

ZIP
11354-6507
NCES locale
City

Compared with Urban (City) campuses nationally, net price is 31% below the median for Urban (City) campuses ($20,053 median).

Control

Institution type

Private For-profit

Control

Region
Mid East

Size

Enrollment

7

Total enrollment

Undergraduate
30
Full-time share
100%

Student aid

Debt & aid

Pell grant share
100.00%
Cost detail

Total Cost, Aid & Default

Total Cost of Attendance

$55,296Estimated 4-year total cost
$13,824Average annual net price (after aid)

Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.

Tuition vs average net price after aid for Alliance Computing Solutions.

Financial Aid by Income Level

100.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through grants
0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through loans

Financial aid distribution by income level.

Student Loan Default Rate

0.00% 3-year cohort default rate (College Scorecard)

The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Alliance Computing Solutions was 0.00%.

Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.

Multi-year tracker

Tuition tracker

Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Alliance Computing Solutions in that year.

Reporting years in the table below: 20152023 (Scorecard labels refer to the institutional submission cycle).

Year In-state tuition & fees Out-of-state tuition & fees Average net price
2015$8,469
2016$15,335
2017$16,106
2018$17,743
2019$15,731
2020$16,359
2021$15,814
2022$14,732
2023$12,225

Sticker tuition and net price over time

Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.

College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).

Net price by family income

Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).

Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.

Access

How difficult is it to get in?

Acceptance Rate

Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.

Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.

Test Scores

Test score data is not available for this institution.

Score distribution is not available for this institution.

Academic Requirements

GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.

Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.

Student body

Enrollment & Student Demographics

Alliance Computing Solutions reported total enrollment of about 7 students in the latest College Scorecard extract. The student body is about 0% male and 100% female. Enrollment by race and ethnicity includes Black or African American (71.4%), Hispanic or Latino (14.3%), and Asian (14.3%). About 100.00% of undergraduates receive Pell Grants.

Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment

100.0% Full-Time Enrollment

The total enrollment at Alliance Computing Solutions in 2024 is 7 students.

Undergraduate enrollment is about 30 students.

Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.

Retention Rate over Time

75.0%
2024 Retention Rate

Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.

Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.

Enrollment by Race & Ethnicity

71.4%Black or African American
9Reported race/ethnicity groups

Largest share of total enrollment in our College Scorecard extract.

  • Black or African American71.4%
  • Hispanic or Latino14.3%
  • Asian14.3%
  • White or Caucasian0.0%
  • American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
  • Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0.0%
  • Two or More Races0.0%
  • Non-Resident Alien0.0%
  • Race/ethnicity unknown0.0%

College Scorecard student demographics (total enrollment shares).

Outcomes

Do students complete their programs?

Time to Complete

100.00% 100% Completion Time

100.00% 150% Completion Time

In 2024, 100.00% of students graduating from Alliance Computing Solutions completed their program within 100% "normal time".

Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.

Completions by Sex (Top Programs)

  • Medical/Clinical Assistant: 100% male / 0% female

IPEDS completions by sex for the five largest programs (aggregate CIPs excluded).

Completions by Race & Ethnicity

1White or Caucasian
7Reported groups

Largest group by summed IPEDS award counts across reported programs.

  • White or Caucasian1
  • Black or African American0
  • Hispanic or Latino0
  • Asian0
  • American Indian or Alaska Native0
  • Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0
  • Two or More Races0

Summed across program completion records in our extract.

Outcomes & academic profile

What do Alliance Computing Solutions graduates earn—and in which programs?

Financial value and program completions for Alliance Computing Solutions from College Scorecard and IPEDS extracts.

Return on Investment

ROI data is not available for this institution.

Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Alliance Computing Solutions.

Top Programs by Completions

Largest 1 programs by IPEDS completions (2 reported codes; aggregate/unknown CIP buckets excluded).

IPEDS award counts for the largest programs at Alliance Computing Solutions.

Employment Outcomes

Employment outcome data is not available for this institution.

Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Alliance Computing Solutions graduates.

Institutional resources

Finding: federal finance and Scorecard instructional fields for Alliance Computing Solutions—instructional staffing and expenditure. Compared with state, regional, and U.S. medians from EDsmart Data institutional financials.

Instructional Resources

  • Instructional expenditure per FTE: $18,750
    • New York median 1.7× the median ($10,822)
    • Mid East median 2.0× the median ($9,164)
    • U.S. median 2.6× the median ($7,288)

Instructional metrics from College Scorecard. Peer medians are campus-level; see the institutional financials deep dive. Detailed non-instructional staff counts are not included here.

Scorecard instructional metrics where reported.

Alliance Computing Solutions at a glance

Institution snapshot

Alliance Computing Solutions

Flushing, NY 11354-6507 · Private For-profit · Mid East

Alliance Computing Solutions is a private for-profit institution in Flushing, NY.

Avg. net price$13,824
Enrollment7
Completion (150%)100.00%
Pell Grant share100.00%
Largest programs (IPEDS awards)
Medical/Clinical Assistant
Largest enrollment groups
Black or African American71.4%
Hispanic or Latino14.3%
Asian14.3%
Nearby

Schools near Alliance Computing Solutions

Other campuses in Flushing, NY when available, plus nearby institutions in New York.

Peers

Similar schools

Peers matched by the same EDsmart outcomes grade (Grade B) within New York, then by similar ownership and admissions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Alliance Computing Solutions located?

Alliance Computing Solutions is located in Flushing, NY.

How much does Alliance Computing Solutions cost?

Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is $13,824 in the latest College Scorecard data.

What is the student body demographics at Alliance Computing Solutions?

Alliance Computing Solutions reports undergraduate enrollment of about 30 students, Black or African American (71.4%), Hispanic or Latino (14.3%) in federal College Scorecard data.

What is the graduation rate at Alliance Computing Solutions?

The 150%-time completion rate is 100.0% for the cohort reported to the College Scorecard.

Is Alliance Computing Solutions public or private?

Alliance Computing Solutions is a private for-profit institution located in Flushing, NY.

Is Alliance Computing Solutions an HBCU?

No. Alliance Computing Solutions is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.

Is Alliance Computing Solutions a tribal college?

No. Alliance Computing Solutions is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.

Is Alliance Computing Solutions a Hispanic-serving institution (HSI)?

Using a 25% Hispanic enrollment threshold on College Scorecard demographics, Alliance Computing Solutions does not meet that proxy (reported share 14.3%).

Is Alliance Computing Solutions religiously affiliated?

No religious affiliation is reported for Alliance Computing Solutions in IPEDS institutional characteristics.

Data Sources

This page uses data from the following sources:

Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.

Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.

Methodology & Data Scope

This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.

Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.