Active Report Report ID: EDU-363712-2026

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College

Miami Beach, FL 33139

Tuition$9,300Published sticker
Avg. net price$12,587After aid
Median salary$30,66710yr post-entry
ROI509%10yr vs net cost

About Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is a private university in Miami Beach, Florida, enrolling about 60 students. Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College awards degrees and certificates tracked in federal College Scorecard and IPEDS reporting. Published tuition for full-time study is about $9,300 per year before aid; net price varies by family income. Median earnings about ten years after entry reach about $30,667 among students who received federal aid.

Key findings

  • Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College charges about 0.3× the national private non-profit median tuition ($9,300).
  • Versus the Florida median, sticker tuition is about 0.6×.
  • Median earnings 10 years after entry are $30,667.

Research findings

01

Finding

Modeled return on investment at Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is strong.

Estimated ROI reaches about 509% using Scorecard cost and 10-year earnings fields in this extract.

— Evidence from EDsmart Data analysis

Interpretation: On this institution-wide model, typical graduate earnings over a decade substantially exceed estimated net education cost.

Limitation: ROI is institution-wide and not program-specific; individual outcomes vary by major, aid package, and labor market.

Cost benchmarks

Benchmark Median Tuition Median Net Price Count
Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College$9,300$12,5871
Private Non-profit (national median)$29,3251,444
Florida (state median)$16,838$7,247176
Town (locale median)$9,600$14,9711,517
United States (national median)$11,900$17,156

Compares this campus to school-type, state, and locale medians plus a U.S. national median (College Scorecard–derived). Locale groups campuses by NCES locale type; state tuition is the median published tuition among campuses in that state.

Cost

How expensive is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College really?

Source College Scorecard + EDsmart aggregatesMethod Sticker vs net; peer mediansUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Undergraduate (Title IV net price)Confidence Federal extract

Key findings

  • Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College charges about 0.3× the national private non-profit median tuition ($9,300).
  • Versus the Florida median, sticker tuition is about 0.6×.
Published sticker

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College tuition

Published undergraduate tuition $9,300

Finding Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College charges about 0.3× the national private non-profit median tuition.

Evidence Published tuition is $9,300. That is about 0.3× the national private non-profit median ($29,325). Versus the Florida median ($16,838), sticker tuition is about 0.6×. Versus the U.S. median ($11,900), sticker is 22% below.

Method Sticker tuition compared with Scorecard-derived medians by ownership, state, locale, and national rollups when available.

Interpretation Published tuition measures sticker price relative to private non-profit and geographic peers; it does not equal what undergraduates typically pay after aid.

Limitation Sticker comparisons omit room, board, and institutional aid; average net price and income-band net prices are the stronger signals of typical family cost.

Evidence: published tuition at Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College versus school-type, state, locale, and U.S. medians.

Evidence: average net price at Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College versus state, locale, and U.S. medians.

Average net price

What undergraduates typically pay

Finding Average net price at Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is $12,587.

Evidence College Scorecard average net price is $12,587 (cost of attendance minus average grant aid for aided undergraduates). That is about $5,340 above the Florida median net price. Versus town campuses, net price runs $2,384 below the locale median.

Method Average net price from College Scorecard; compared with state, locale, and U.S. medians from EDsmart aggregates.

Interpretation Average net price is a stronger institutional cost signal than published tuition because it incorporates grant aid.

Limitation The campus average masks large differences by household income; income-band net prices can diverge sharply from the overall average.

Key takeaway At Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College, average net price exceeds published tuition alone because net price uses a fuller cost-of-attendance base.

School guide

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College: research record

Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.

Research findings

Interpretation

Median earnings should be read with net price, debt, and completion—not as a standalone quality score.

Financial profile

Annual tuition

$9,300

Avg. net price

$12,587

Net price by family income

Income bracketAvg. annual net price
$0–$30,000$13,672
$30,001–$48,000$12,115
$48,001–$75,000$12,288

Sticker tuition × four years (estimate, no room/board): $37,200. See cost investigation.

Student outcomes

First-year retention50.0%

Share of first-year students returning the following fall.

$29,286Median earnings (6 years after entry)

Graduation rate and 10-year earnings are in the hero strip above; see Graduates for more.

Is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College a good school?

Data-framed fit—not a prestige rating.

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is a good school for those looking for strong graduate earnings outcomes in College Scorecard data.

EDsmart Data does not assign an opinion score; this framing summarizes the strongest Scorecard signals for this campus.

Earnings outcomes
Campus snapshot

More from the data

Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College.

Campus

Location

Miami Beach, FL

City / state

ZIP
33139
NCES locale
Town

Compared with Town campuses nationally, net price is 16% below the median for Town campuses ($14,971 median).

Control

Institution type

Private Non-profit

Control

Region
Southeast
Carnegie
Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools

Size

Enrollment

60

Total enrollment

Undergraduate
62
Full-time share
100%

Student aid

Debt & aid

Pell grant share
47.89%
Cost detail

Total Cost, Aid & Default

Total Cost of Attendance

$50,348Estimated 4-year total cost
$12,587Average annual net price (after aid)
$37,2004-year tuition
$9,500Room & board (annual, on-campus estimate)
$18,800Estimated annual sticker (tuition + room/board + books)
$75,200Estimated 4-year sticker (before aid)

Tuition vs average net price after aid for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College.

Financial Aid by Income Level

47.89% Undergraduates receiving aid through grants
0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through loans

Financial aid distribution by income level.

Student Loan Default Rate

Not reported 3-year cohort default rate (College Scorecard)

The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College was not reported in the College Scorecard extract for this institution.

Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.

Multi-year tracker

Tuition tracker

Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College in that year.

Reporting years in the table below: 20132023 (Scorecard labels refer to the institutional submission cycle).

Year In-state tuition & fees Out-of-state tuition & fees Average net price
2013$8,400$8,400$3,333
2014$8,400$8,400
2015$8,400$8,400
2016$8,400$8,400$11,533
2017$8,400$8,400$9,110
2018$8,300$8,300$8,427
2019$8,300$8,300$10,383
2020$8,300$8,300$9,427
2021$8,300$8,300$9,964
2022$8,800$8,800$10,705
2023$9,300$9,300$11,581

Sticker tuition and net price over time

Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.

College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).

Net price by family income

Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).

Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.

Access

How difficult is it to get in?

Acceptance Rate

Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.

Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.

Test Scores

Test score data is not available for this institution.

Score distribution is not available for this institution.

Academic Requirements

GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.

Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.

Student body

Enrollment & Student Demographics

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College reported total enrollment of about 60 students in the latest College Scorecard extract. The student body is about 100% male and 0% female. Enrollment by race and ethnicity includes White (85.0%), Non-Resident Alien (15.0%), and Black or African American (0.0%). About 47.89% of undergraduates receive Pell Grants.

Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment

100.0% Full-Time Enrollment

The total enrollment at Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College in 2024 is 60 students.

Undergraduate enrollment is about 62 students.

Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.

Retention Rate over Time

50.0%
2024 Retention Rate

Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.

Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.

Enrollment by Race & Ethnicity

85.0%White or Caucasian
9Reported race/ethnicity groups

Largest share of total enrollment in our College Scorecard extract.

  • White or Caucasian85.0%
  • Non-Resident Alien15.0%
  • Black or African American0.0%
  • Hispanic or Latino0.0%
  • Asian0.0%
  • American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
  • Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0.0%
  • Two or More Races0.0%
  • Race/ethnicity unknown0.0%

College Scorecard student demographics (total enrollment shares).

Outcomes

Do students complete their programs?

Time to Complete

0.00% 100% Completion Time

0.00% 150% Completion Time

In 2024, 0.00% of students graduating from Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College completed their program within 100% "normal time".

Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.

Outcomes & academic profile

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College graduates earn a median of $30,667 ten years after entry

Source College ScorecardMethod Earnings + debt + net price modelsUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Institution-wideConfidence Federal extract

Finding Earnings, debt, and program mix define the financial profile of Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College.

Evidence Median earnings 10 years after entry: $30,667. Average net price used in cost models: $12,587.

Method College Scorecard median earnings (10-year), median debt, and EDsmart ROI / payback models using campus net price.

Interpretation Institution-wide ROI and debt ratios summarize campus averages; program choice still drives individual outcomes.

Limitation Salary reflects median earnings ten years after entry; ROI is not program-specific.

Key takeaway Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College graduates report median earnings of $30,667 ten years after entry—an institution-wide outcomes signal, not a program guarantee.

Return on Investment

509%Modeled return on investment
$30,667Median annual earnings (10 years)

Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College.

Program completion data is not available for this institution.

Employment Outcomes

$30,667Median earnings (10 years after entry)
$29,286Median earnings (6 years after entry)
$54,801Median earnings (8 years after entry)
65.62%Working & not enrolled (8-year cohort share)

Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College graduates.

Institutional resources

Finding: federal finance and Scorecard instructional fields for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College—instructional staffing and expenditure. Compared with state, regional, and U.S. medians from EDsmart Data institutional financials.

Instructional Resources

  • Average faculty salary (monthly): $3,599
    • Florida median 0.52× the median ($6,877)
    • Southeast median 0.53× the median ($6,825)
    • U.S. median 0.47× the median ($7,615)
  • Instructional expenditure per FTE: $7,534
    • Florida median 1.3× the median ($5,803)
    • Southeast median 1.1× the median ($6,602)
    • U.S. median near the median ($7,288)

Instructional metrics from College Scorecard. Peer medians are campus-level; see the institutional financials deep dive. Detailed non-instructional staff counts are not included here.

Scorecard instructional metrics where reported.

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College at a glance

Institution snapshot

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College

Miami Beach, FL 33139 · Private Non-profit · Southeast

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is a private non-profit institution in Miami Beach, FL, classified as Special Focus Four-Year: Other Health Professions Schools.

Tuition$9,300
Avg. net price$12,587
Enrollment60
Pell Grant share47.89%
Largest enrollment groups
White or Caucasian85.0%
Non-Resident Alien15.0%
Black or African American0.0%
Nearby

Schools near Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College

Other campuses in Miami Beach, FL when available, plus nearby institutions in Florida.

Peers

Similar schools

Peers matched by the same EDsmart outcomes grade (Grade D) within Florida, then by similar ownership and admissions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College located?

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is located in Miami Beach, FL.

What is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College's tuition?

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College tuition (published undergraduate sticker price) is $9,300 in the latest College Scorecard data. Average net price after grant aid is $12,587 for undergraduates receiving Title IV aid.

How much does Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College cost?

Reported tuition is $9,300 and average net price is $12,587 in the latest College Scorecard data. On-campus room and board is estimated at $9,500 annually.

What is the student body demographics at Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College?

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College reports undergraduate enrollment of about 62 students, White (85.0%), Non-Resident Alien (15.0%) in federal College Scorecard data.

What do graduates of Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College earn?

Median earnings are $29,286 six years after entry and $30,667 ten years after entry.

Is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College public or private?

Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is a private nonprofit institution located in Miami Beach, FL.

Is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College an HBCU?

No. Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.

Is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College a tribal college?

No. Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.

Is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College a Hispanic-serving institution (HSI)?

Using a 25% Hispanic enrollment threshold on College Scorecard demographics, Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College does not meet that proxy (reported share 0.0%).

Is Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College religiously affiliated?

Yes. IPEDS reports a religious affiliation for Yeshivah Gedolah Rabbinical College: Jewish.

Data Sources

This page uses data from the following sources:

Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.

Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.

Methodology & Data Scope

This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.

Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.