Active Report Report ID: EDU-364946-2026

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Fort Cobb, OK 73038-0190

Avg. net price−$28After aid
Graduation rate68.18%150% time
Median salary$21,57610yr post-entry

About Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is a public certificate and vocational school in Fort Cobb, Oklahoma, enrolling about 108 students. Programs focus on certificates and workforce credentials that prepare students for skilled trades and technical careers. The published completion rate is about 68.18% at 150% of normal time. Median earnings about ten years after entry reach about $21,576 among students who received federal aid.

Key findings

  • Completion within 150% of normal time is 68.18%.
  • Median earnings 10 years after entry are $21,576.

Cost benchmarks

Benchmark Median Tuition Median Net Price Count
Caddo Kiowa Technology Center−$281
Public (national median)$5,5121,688
Oklahoma (state median)$7,921$10,95642
United States (national median)$11,900$17,156

Compares this campus to school-type, state, and locale medians plus a U.S. national median (College Scorecard–derived). Locale groups campuses by NCES locale type; state tuition is the median published tuition among campuses in that state.

Cost

How expensive is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center really?

Source College Scorecard + EDsmart aggregatesMethod Sticker vs net; peer mediansUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Undergraduate (Title IV net price)Confidence Federal extract

Key findings

  • Average net price runs below the Oklahoma median net price.

Evidence: average net price at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center versus state, locale, and U.S. medians.

Average net price

What undergraduates typically pay

Finding Average net price at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is −$28.

Evidence College Scorecard average net price is −$28 (cost of attendance minus average grant aid for aided undergraduates). That is about $10,984 below the Oklahoma median net price.

Method Average net price from College Scorecard; compared with state, locale, and U.S. medians from EDsmart aggregates.

Interpretation Average net price is a stronger institutional cost signal than published tuition because it incorporates grant aid.

Limitation The campus average masks large differences by household income; income-band net prices can diverge sharply from the overall average.

School guide

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center: research record

Canonical EDsmart Data findings for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center—costs, outcomes, admissions, and programs—with evidence and methodology notes.

Research findings

Interpretation

The combination of completion and 10-year earnings is a multidimensional outcomes signal; it does not measure educational quality by itself.

Financial profile

Avg. net price

−$28

Net price by family income

Income bracketAvg. annual net price
$75,001–$110,000−$28

Student outcomes

First-year retention90.9%

Share of first-year students returning the following fall.

$28,039Median earnings (6 years after entry)

Graduation rate and 10-year earnings are in the hero strip above; see Graduates for more.

Is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center a good school?

Data-framed fit—not a prestige rating.

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is a good school for those looking for strong completion alongside solid mid-career earnings.

EDsmart Data does not assign an opinion score; this framing summarizes the strongest Scorecard signals for this campus.

Earnings outcomes
Campus snapshot

More from the data

Location, control, enrollment, and aid context for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center.

Campus

Location

Fort Cobb, OK

City / state

ZIP
73038-0190

Control

Institution type

Public

Control

Region
Southwest

Size

Enrollment

108

Total enrollment

Undergraduate
377
Full-time share
82%

Student aid

Debt & aid

Pell grant share
14.65%
Cost detail

Total Cost, Aid & Default

Total Cost of Attendance

−$112Estimated 4-year total cost
−$28Average annual net price (after aid)

Costs include tuition and fees. Room & board, books, and other expenses are additional where not shown.

Tuition vs average net price after aid for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center.

Financial Aid by Income Level

14.65% Undergraduates receiving aid through grants
0.00% Undergraduates receiving aid through loans

Financial aid distribution by income level.

Student Loan Default Rate

Not reported 3-year cohort default rate (College Scorecard)

The published 3-year cohort default rate for borrowers at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center was not reported in the College Scorecard extract for this institution.

Cohort default rates account for borrowers who default in the first three years.

Multi-year tracker

Tuition tracker

Published tuition and average net price by reporting year come from the College Scorecard institution file. Values are not adjusted for inflation; missing cells mean the field was not reported or was suppressed for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center in that year.

Reporting years in the table below: 20132023 (Scorecard labels refer to the institutional submission cycle).

Year In-state tuition & fees Out-of-state tuition & fees Average net price
2013$2,697
2014$6,320
2015$13,240
2016$8,018
2017$8,594
2018$4,097
2019$4,048
2020$3,454
2021−$104
2022$3,545
2023$5,085

Sticker tuition and net price over time

Where the institution reported separate in-state and out-of-state tuition, both appear. Gaps mean the value was not reported for that year.

College Scorecard reporting-year fields (not inflation-adjusted).

Net price by family income

Brackets follow Scorecard definitions for the series shown (public vs private institution).

Latest income-band net prices available in the processed extract.

Access

How difficult is it to get in?

Acceptance Rate

Acceptance rate data is not available for this institution.

Admissions funnel data is not available for this institution.

Test Scores

Test score data is not available for this institution.

Score distribution is not available for this institution.

Academic Requirements

GPA requirements are not published by this institution. Contact the admissions office for specific academic requirements.

Estimated GPA range is not available for this institution.

Student body

Enrollment & Student Demographics

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center reported total enrollment of about 108 students in the latest College Scorecard extract. The student body is about 39% male and 61% female. Enrollment by race and ethnicity includes White (53.7%), American Indian or Alaska Native (17.6%), and Hispanic or Latino (12.0%). About 14.65% of undergraduates receive Pell Grants. Roughly 64.2% of students are first-generation college students.

Full-Time vs Part-Time Enrollment

82.4% Full-Time Enrollment

The total enrollment at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center in 2024 is 108 students.

Undergraduate enrollment is about 377 students.

Full-time vs part-time enrollment comparison.

Retention Rate over Time

90.9%
2024 Retention Rate

Retention rate measures the number of first-time students who began their studies the previous fall and returned to school the following fall.

Retention rate over time compared to similar institutions.

Enrollment by Race & Ethnicity

53.7%White or Caucasian
9Reported race/ethnicity groups

Largest share of total enrollment in our College Scorecard extract.

  • White or Caucasian53.7%
  • American Indian or Alaska Native17.6%
  • Hispanic or Latino12.0%
  • Two or More Races12.0%
  • Black or African American3.7%
  • Race/ethnicity unknown0.9%
  • Asian0.0%
  • Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0.0%
  • Non-Resident Alien0.0%

College Scorecard student demographics (total enrollment shares).

Outcomes

Do students complete their programs?

Time to Complete

50.00% 100% Completion Time

68.18% 150% Completion Time

In 2024, 50.00% of students graduating from Caddo Kiowa Technology Center completed their program within 100% "normal time".

Completion rates over time compared to similar institutions.

Completions by Sex (Top Programs)

  • Welding Technology/Welder: 100% male / 0% female
  • Medium/Heavy Vehicle and Truck Technology/Technician: 93% male / 7% female
  • Culinary Arts & Related Services: 18% male / 82% female

IPEDS completions by sex for the five largest programs (aggregate CIPs excluded).

Completions by Race & Ethnicity

54White or Caucasian
7Reported groups

Largest group by summed IPEDS award counts across reported programs.

  • White or Caucasian54
  • American Indian or Alaska Native24
  • Hispanic or Latino21
  • Two or More Races18
  • Black or African American5
  • Asian0
  • Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander0

Summed across program completion records in our extract.

Outcomes & academic profile

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center graduates earn a median of $21,576 ten years after entry

Source College ScorecardMethod Earnings + debt + net price modelsUpdated 2026 extractCoverage Institution-wideConfidence Federal extract

Finding Earnings, debt, and program mix define the financial profile of Caddo Kiowa Technology Center.

Evidence Median earnings 10 years after entry: $21,576. Average net price used in cost models: −$28.

Method College Scorecard median earnings (10-year), median debt, and EDsmart ROI / payback models using campus net price.

Interpretation Institution-wide ROI and debt ratios summarize campus averages; program choice still drives individual outcomes.

Limitation Salary reflects median earnings ten years after entry; ROI is not program-specific.

Key takeaway Caddo Kiowa Technology Center graduates report median earnings of $21,576 ten years after entry—an institution-wide outcomes signal, not a program guarantee.

Return on Investment

$21,576Median annual earnings (10 years)

Debt and 4-year net cost vs. cumulative 10-year median earnings for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center.

Top Programs by Completions

Largest 10 programs by IPEDS completions (22 reported codes; aggregate/unknown CIP buckets excluded).

  1. Culinary Arts & Related Services 11
  2. Early Childhood Education & Teaching 9

IPEDS award counts for the largest programs at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center.

Employment Outcomes

$21,576Median earnings (10 years after entry)
$28,039Median earnings (6 years after entry)
$22,841Median earnings (8 years after entry)
74.38%Working & not enrolled (8-year cohort share)

Median earnings 6, 8, and 10 years after entry for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center graduates.

Institutional resources

Finding: federal finance and Scorecard instructional fields for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center—instructional staffing and expenditure. Compared with state, regional, and U.S. medians from EDsmart Data institutional financials.

Instructional Resources

  • Instructional expenditure per FTE: $15,121
    • Oklahoma median 2.1× the median ($7,250)
    • Southwest median 2.7× the median ($5,699)
    • U.S. median 2.1× the median ($7,288)

Instructional metrics from College Scorecard. Peer medians are campus-level; see the institutional financials deep dive. Detailed non-instructional staff counts are not included here.

Scorecard instructional metrics where reported.

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center at a glance

Institution snapshot

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Fort Cobb, OK 73038-0190 · Public · Southwest

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is a public institution in Fort Cobb, OK.

Avg. net price−$28
Enrollment108
Completion (150%)68.18%
Pell Grant share14.65%
First-generation64.2%
Largest programs (IPEDS awards)
Welding Technology/WelderMedium/Heavy Vehicle and Truck Technology/TechnicianCulinary Arts & Related Services
Largest enrollment groups
White or Caucasian53.7%
American Indian or Alaska Native17.6%
Hispanic or Latino12.0%
Nearby

Schools near Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Other campuses in Fort Cobb, OK when available, plus nearby institutions in Oklahoma.

Peers

Similar schools

Peers matched by the same EDsmart outcomes grade (Grade C-) within Oklahoma, then by similar ownership and admissions.

Frequently Asked Questions

Where is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center located?

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is located in Fort Cobb, OK.

How much does Caddo Kiowa Technology Center cost?

Reported tuition is N/A and average net price is −$28 in the latest College Scorecard data.

What explains Caddo Kiowa Technology Center's return on investment in EDsmart Data?

EDsmart Data models ROI using campus average net price (−$28), completion (68.2% within 150% of normal time where reported), and median earnings ten years after entry ($21,576). High completion and strong mid-career earnings relative to net cost raise modeled ROI; the estimate is institution-wide and not program-specific. Debt-to-earnings ratios, when available, further contextualize borrowing pressure. Limitations include suppressed fields, program mix, and labor-market variation over time.

What is the student body demographics at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center reports undergraduate enrollment of about 377 students, White (53.7%), American Indian or Alaska Native (17.6%) in federal College Scorecard data.

How many first-generation students attend Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

About 64.2% of students at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center are first-generation college students.

What do graduates of Caddo Kiowa Technology Center earn?

Median earnings are $28,039 six years after entry and $21,576 ten years after entry.

What is the graduation rate at Caddo Kiowa Technology Center?

The 150%-time completion rate is 68.2% for the cohort reported to the College Scorecard.

Is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center public or private?

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is a public institution located in Fort Cobb, OK.

Is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center an HBCU?

No. Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is not flagged as an HBCU in the IPEDS institutional directory.

Is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center a tribal college?

No. Caddo Kiowa Technology Center is not flagged as a tribal college in IPEDS.

Is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center a Hispanic-serving institution (HSI)?

Using a 25% Hispanic enrollment threshold on College Scorecard demographics, Caddo Kiowa Technology Center does not meet that proxy (reported share 12.0%).

Is Caddo Kiowa Technology Center religiously affiliated?

No religious affiliation is reported for Caddo Kiowa Technology Center in IPEDS institutional characteristics.

Data Sources

This page uses data from the following sources:

Data Processing: All data has been processed, cleaned, and aggregated for presentation. Where specific data points are unavailable, estimates are based on available data and clearly marked.

Last Updated: Data reflects the most recent available information as of January 2025.

Methodology & Data Scope

This profile uses institution-level fields from the U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard, merged with IPEDS directory attributes where needed for locale, ownership, and program completions.

Benchmark rows compare this campus to NCES locale-type medians (for example Suburban) from our processed location extract. Implied U.S. medians are derived from locale-vs-national percentage fields in that extract—not a separate national Scorecard table.